The Acts (Box Set)

Regular price $199.99 Sale

The Dear Hunter presents The Acts (Limited Edition Vinyl Box Set)

This box set includes the following albums on 180 Gram Vinyl... 

Act I: The Lake South, The River North
Act II: The Meaning of, and All Things Regarding Ms. Leading
Act III: Life and Death
Act IV: Rebirth in Reprise
Act V: Hymns with the Devil in Confessional

The Fox & The Hunt (Double LP, by Casey Crescenzo and Brian Adam McCune with Awesöme Orchestra)


Additional Info and Items

• Official Lyric Book

• A conversation with Casey Crescenzo reflecting on the creation of The Acts

• All artwork reimagined by artist Nicky Barkla (Acts IV & V)

• All vinyl pressed on 180 Grams

• New and Unique colorways of previously released albums 

• Digital download of Amour & Attrition

• Digital download of work by Brian Adam McCune




•This item is finished and in our warehouse. 

• The estimated ship date is on or before February 15th due to demand and time to securely package items. Most orders will go out before this date!

• Shipping: We do not profit from shipping prices. The prices listed are our direct rates with UPS and the postal office. Due to the number of products, this is an extremely heavy item to ship. Being a small business, we can not compete with sites like Amazon. We hope you can understand!